Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Got another couple percent done, here’s where we stand right now:

Persona Phantom of the Opera English Translation Otome Game

BUT! I’m getting nervous! Still no word from Falaina, so I’ve got to find someone else to help  make the actual patch for the game. I’ve had a couple friends look at the files, but we can’t figure out how to decrypt the one that contains all the scripts >.< If anyone has any idea on how to decrypt a .sce file, please let me know! I’ve started a post about it on fuwanovel, which is where I found my first helper. Here’s the thread  – http://forums.fuwanovel.org/index.php?/topic/7574-phantom-of-the-opera-vn-recruiting-patch-maker-d/ – if you’ve got any input that’d be great! Until then, I’ll just keep plugging away at translating :3

