Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ta da! I know I’ve been MIA for a while, so sorry for that! Real life can be a pain sometimes πŸ˜› I’ve been doing many convention artist alleys with friends and actually have been working on writing my own otome-style game as well! But the good news is, my next con isn’t until the end of next month, so I will have some spare time in which to relax and translate! Also, school’s out on the 5th of May, so after then I can really get to work!

However, as of right now, the text translation is 1/4 done! I set a goal to hit 25% tonight before bed and I hit it ^_^ This project is sloooowly being finished, but hopefully things will pick up as I get used to my crafting schedule for cons. Just a quick update for now, it’s 4am and I’m tired xD Nite everyone!

